Jumpin' Jim’s Ukulele Island

$14.95FREE GROUND SHIPPING for Orders Over $149

Jumpin' Jim’s Ukulele Island

Flea Market MusicJumpin' Jim’s Ukulele Island73999958454

Jumpin' Jim’s Ukulele Island is a collection of 31 tropical songs arranged for GCEA-tuned ukulele. A fun and refreshing mixed potion of sambas, calypsos, Hawaiian classics and exotic tiki tunes mixed for your pleasure. A vacation in a book! Songs include "Bali Ha’i," "Jamaica Farewell," "Day-O," "Margaritaville," "Limbo Rock," "One Note Samba," "Don’t Worry, Be Happy" and many more! This 80 page songbook also includes suggested strum patterns and chord chart.

Measures 6.75x10.5 inches. 64 pages. Published by Flea Market Music, ISBN 0634079808.

Songs include:

  • Bali Ha’i
  • The Ballad Of Gilligan’s Isle
  • Beyond The Sea
  • Brazil
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Day-o (The Banana Boat Song)
  • Don’t Worry, Be Happy
  • Enjoy Yourself (It’s Later Than You Think)
  • The Girl From Ipanema
  • Hanalei Moon
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • I’m Carrying A Tiki Torch For You
  • In A Little Hula Heaven
  • Jamaica Farewell
  • Keep Your Eyes On The Hands
  • Limbo Rock
  • The Magic Islands
  • Margaritaville
  • Marianne (All Day, All Night, Marianne)
  • The Moon Of Manakoora
  • Now Is The Hour (Maori Farewell)
  • On A Slow Boat To China
  • On And On
  • One Note Samba
  • Poinciana
  • Samba Bay
  • Song Of The Islands
  • Sway
  • Three Little Birds
  • Volcano
  • Yellow Bird