Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Beach Party

$14.95FREE GROUND SHIPPING for Orders Over $149

Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Beach Party

Flea Market MusicJumpin' Jim's Ukulele Beach Party73999191783

Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Beach Party is a collection of 26 of your favorite sand 'n' surf tunes arranged for GCEA-tuned ukulele. Songs include Heatwave, Surfin' U.S.A., California Girls, Rock-A-Hula Baby, and Where The Boys Are. This songbook also features an appreciation by surf guitar legend, Dick Dale, as well as other fun bits of uke trivia and chord chart.

Vocal/chords songbook with vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, ukulele chord chart and diagrams, introductory text and black & white photos. Measures 6.75x10.5 inches. 72 pages. Published by Flea Market Music, ISBN 0634034251.

Songs include:

  • Blue Moon
  • California Girls
  • Heatwave
  • Help Me Rhonda
  • I'll Remember You
  • In The Summertime
  • Love Letters In The Sand
  • Misirlou
  • Pineapple Princess
  • Rock–A–Hula Baby
  • Sand In My Shoes
  • See You In September
  • A Summer Place
  • A Summer Song
  • Surf City
  • Surfer Girl
  • Surfin' Safari
  • Surfin' U.S.A
  • Sweet Someone
  • The Things We Did Last Summer
  • Those Lazy-Hazy-Crazy Days Of Summer
  • 26 Miles
  • Under The Boardwalk
  • Where the Boys Are
  • Wipe Out
  • Wouldn't It Be Nice