Jumpin' Jim's Gone Hawaiian

$14.95FREE GROUND SHIPPING for Orders Over $149

Jumpin' Jim's Gone Hawaiian

Flea Market MusicJumpin' Jim's Gone Hawaiian73999953893

Jumpin' Jim's Gone Hawaiian is a collection of 30 of the best known Hawaiian songs arranged for GCEA-tuned ukulele. Includes Tiny Bubbles, Sweet Leilani, Pearly Shells, Aloha Oe, Ukulele Lady, Blue Hawaii, My Little Grass Shack, Mele Kalikimaka, Beyond The Reef and 21 others.

Songbook features a biographical section on some of the most prolific Hapa-Haole songwriters including Harry Owens, Johnny Noble and Sonny Cunha. Includes vocal melody, lyrics, chords, diagrams, ukulele chord chart, black & white photos and illustrations, and original sheet music covers.

Measures 6.75x10.5 inches. 88 pages. Published by Flea Market Music, ISBN 9780634009341.

Songs include:

  • Aloha Oe
  • An Old Hawaiian Custom
  • Beyond The Reef
  • Blue Hawaii
  • Hawaiian War Chant
  • The Hawaiian Wedding Song
  • I Don't Want To Say “Aloha”
  • Little Brown Gal
  • Lovely Hula Hands
  • Makin' Love Ukulele Style
  • Manuela Boy
  • Mele Kalikimaka
  • My Honolulu Hula Girl
  • My Honolulu Tomboy
  • My Little Grass Shack In Kealakekua, Hawaii
  • One Paddle, Two Paddle
  • On The Beach At Waikiki
  • Pearly Shells
  • Princess Poo-poo-ly Has Plenty Pa-Pa-Ya
  • Quiet Village
  • Royal Hawaiian Hotel
  • A Song Of Old Hawaii
  • Sweet Leilani
  • The Hukilau Song
  • There's No Place Like Hawaii
  • Tiny Bubbles
  • To You, Sweetheart, Aloha
  • Ukulele Lady
  • Waikiki
  • When Hilo Hattie Does The Hula Hop