Jumpin’ Jim’s '60s Uke-In

$14.95FREE GROUND SHIPPING for Orders Over $149

Jumpin’ Jim’s '60s Uke-In

Flea Market MusicJumpin’ Jim’s '60s Uke-In73999953817

Jumpin' Jim's '60s Uke-In is a songbook of 25 groovy tunes from the 1960s arranged for the first time for GCEA-tuned uke by Jim Beloff. Includes Happy Together, Daydream, Surfer Girl, and many Beatles’ classics. Featuring an appreciation by George Harrison. It's UKEDELIC!

Vocal/chords songbook with vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, ukulele chord chart and diagrams, introductory text and black & white photos. Measures 6.75x10.5 inches. 72 pages. Published by Flea Market Music, ISBN 0634006312.

Songs include:

  • All My Loving
  • Build Me Up Buttercup
  • Daydream
  • (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • Daydream Believer
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Georgy Girl
  • The Girl From Ipanema
  • Happy Together
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • I Will
  • King Of The Road
  • Mellow Yellow
  • Michelle
  • Moon River
  • Penny Lane
  • Raindrops Keep Fallin’ On My Head
  • Something
  • Surfer Girl
  • Tip–Toe Thru’ The Tulips With Me
  • Those Were The Days
  • Under The Boardwalk
  • When I’m Sixty-Four
  • Yellow Submarine
  • With A Little Help From My Friends